eLr Logo / Home

Extra Language Resources

Free ELR Webinars

This is a list of coming free webinars
by the ELR Software Team
Please complete and submit the form below,
or email us for more information or to arrange alternative times

 

Enter Your Contact Details
(All fields are required to assist us in arrangements)
*Name *Current eLr subscriber 
*Email address *Phone number
*Country *Post code
 
Select Your Preferred Webinar(s)
(All dates/times are Australian Eastern Daylight Time - click times to see other time zones)
Topic Date Time (AEDT)

Overview of eLr (especially for new and potential subscribers)
Thu, Oct 06 2016 04:00PM (1hr)
Thu, Oct 20 2016 04:00PM (1hr)
Mon, Oct 24 2016 04:00PM (1hr)
Fri, Oct 28 2016 04:00PM (1hr)
Thu, Nov 10 2016 04:00PM (1hr)
Mon, Nov 21 2016 04:00PM (1hr)

Specialised eLr (especially for more experienced subscribers)
Fri, Oct 07 2016 04:00PM (1hr)
Fri, Oct 07 2016 05:00PM (30min)
Fri, Oct 14 2016 04:00PM (1hr)
Mon, Oct 24 2016 05:00PM (30min)
Mon, Oct 31 2016 04:00PM (30min)
Mon, Oct 31 2016 04:30PM (30min)
Fri, Nov 04 2016 04:00PM (30min)
Fri, Nov 04 2016 04:30PM (1hr)
Fri, Nov 18 2016 04:00PM (1hr)
Fri, Dec 02 2016 04:00PM (30min)
Fri, Dec 02 2016 04:30PM (30min)

Copyright ©1999-2017 ELR Software Pty Ltd